Services
Value-added Service in Health Care Institutions
HuanMedia is expanding its Big Data connectivity to the healthcare sector focusing on providing value-added service in hospitals in second and third tier cities. Spearheading with providing equipment such as escort beds and wheelchairs in hospitals under the publicly well-accepted share system and share payment scheme. HuanMedia will also provide Wi-Fi connectivity for patients and visitors, expanding the services such as patient registration, remote patient consultation and pharmacy prescription via mobile devices. Our goal is to provide a wide range of services to patients and visitors in hospitals and fully deploy the Internet of Things in hospitals that connect objects, people and processes to create new capabilities and experiences.
MORE+
On-Campus Bike Sharing
Bike sharing is highly accepted in China with bike sharing APPs being a staple on students’ cellphones. Unlike the bike-sharing service model in major cities across China, HuanMedia’s service is designed to allow bike sharing within the universities’ grounds and designated proximity. Partnering with a leading provider of Power-assisted bicycles, , the bikes are equipped with accurate GPS guiding systems to ensure the bikes stay within the defined areas and are equipped with battery efficient technology that minimizes charging needs. The company’s unique business model and operation processes allow for effective expansion across universities.
MORE+
Payment Plan Financing Services
The company has developed processes and collaboration methodologies that link financial institutes, banks, credit bureau, retailers and online malls together to provide users a flexible and effective financing vehicle for their purchases. The company has mainly focused on the 3C (Computers, Communications and Consumer Electronics) markets, it offers flexible financing for cell phones, laptop computers, tablets, game consoles, TV purchases. In addition to the 3C market, HuanMedia is aggressively expanding the service to the automobile, home renovation & improvement, life and beauty sectors that would service a much larger user base.
MORE+
Railway System Mobile Internet Services
Focused on providing stable mobile Internet services in semi-enclosed environment, HuanMedia deploys its passenger information platform for the railway system. The platform provides seamless WiFi connections for passengers once they enter the railway stations and onboard the trains with no interruption. In addition to the free WiFi service, the platform offers passengers with ample travel information and entertainment contents via the onboard intranet. Passengers can experience high speed content delivery of recent movies, latest hit songs and up-to-date news during their long journeys.
MORE+

在线项目
共享陪护项目
“环媒易伴”共享陪护平台,通过物联网技术,采用软硬件结合的方式,主要针对陪护项目年需求量超百万的二三线城市医疗机构,提供共享设备以及一站式智慧医疗服务解决方案。同时平台不断创新向合作的医疗机构提供共享陪护、智能病房巡检、病患体征追踪、远程问诊随访、自动化病房等系统的部署与运维工作,助力医院智能化管理系统的发展与完善。
了解更多+
校园共享助力电动车
公司国内高校智能共享助力车运营平台,“阿萝高校共助力车”。经过长期的自主技术研发和产品生产以及整合国内最先进的智能终端技术,创建了国内首个高等院校“智能换电”+“共享助力车”模式,推动“绿色出行”、“智慧校园”、为更多在校师生的校园出行带来方便,也给智慧校园出行提供了可持续发展的智能解决方案,助力学校现代化综合交通体系智慧建设。
了解更多+
融资租赁
随着用户大数据技术越来越成熟以及国家对于消费金融的管控,银行对于消费金融场景逐渐放开,公司通过整合消费金融行业多方资源,搭建完善的风控系统,为广大的用户提供普惠金融的消费金融服务。目前公司已成功推出零售3C数码、医疗美容、汽车等行业领域金融消费产品,同时为高品质服务于用户,公司将积极挖掘更多渠道开发更多的消场。
了解更多+
铁路无线网络
轨道交通旅客服务信息平台,是针对半封闭环境下的特定用户人群,通过专属网络为旅客提供从进站、上车、出站、离站后的一体式娱乐信息服务体验, 满足旅客在不同环境下的全方位的需求。
在候车厅、车站台、车厢内等无线热点环境部署中,当旅客步入车站内即可连接平台的免费无线 Wi-Fi ,通过注册及实名认证成为用户,即可下载信息服务平台应用(APP)来使用信息服务及访问娱乐内容。
了解更多+