The company's service target is mainly based on the wi-fi service field of the domestic train network which is crowded but almost blank. In line with the information construction of China's railway system, mobile wireless services and high-quality entertainment content are actively promoted in railway stations and trains, benefiting the public and society. At the same time to expand the vertical field of university WiFi business.

At present, the company has successfully worked with Jinan, Harbin, Chengdu, Wuhan, Kunming, Xi 'an and Shenyang and other railway systems to jointly provide wireless network system and service platform in all trains and railway stations under its jurisdiction, actively promote the information reform of the railway system, and has received strong support from units at all levels.

The wireless network information system and service platform provided by the company have significantly improved the management efficiency and service quality of railway stations and Bus, further improve the convenience service for passengers. In the railway system and the company to form a win-win at the same time, so that passengers enjoy convenience. The exclusive operation of the wireless network of colleges and universities, smart campus big data business to the southwest universities, the publicity department, the Department of education, New China Wenxuan, and Sichuan Mobile cooperation, providing college students with network value-added services.

Huan Media Wifi cloud management platform

Stabilization

The stable Wi-Fi network architecture ensures 99.9% reliability for Wi-Fi applications.

Security

The device has the characteristics of anti-virus and anti-Trojan, which plays a good defense role against various illegal AP countermeasures. Meanwhile, it enables a variety of network security protocols and audit interfaces, effectively ensuring the information security of users.

Efficiency

Distributed cloud design, effective centralized management of millions of AP and wireless devices, double the efficiency with half the effort

Huan Media Wifi technique advatanges

  • Distributed network architecture

    We will ensure sustained, healthy, safe and stable operation of the network.

  • Expandability

    Expand a variety of different modules, it can be compatible with different types of equipment, for the future of different types of business lay a solid foundation.

  • Cost-effective

    Based on the accumulation of independent technology, it can guarantee the safety and stability and meet the different needs of customers, and at the same time, it can consider for customers in terms of initial investment cost and later maintenance, and significantly reduce the operation and maintenance cost compared with the products in the same industry.

  • Mature Portal platform

    With the maturity of technology and the accumulation of users, Portal platform has gradually become a strong entry point for advertising and marketing of various products. Meanwhile, it combines big data technology to get through offline sales.

  • Quality service

    In addition to providing quality and stable construction and operation services, the company is also constantly improving the operation quality and service level. By building a professional team of operation, maintenance, operation and customer service, we can deal with emergencies at any time, so as to improve the experience of partners and end users.

  • Comprehensive audit platform

    Docking with a variety of network audit systems.

公司的服务对象主要基于人流密集但发展几乎处于空白的国内火车交通网的 Wi-Fi 服务领域。配合我国铁路系统信息化建设,积极推动移动无线服务和优质娱乐内容遍及火车站和火车上,惠及大众与社会。

目前,公司已成功与济南、哈尔滨、成都、武汉、昆明、西安和沈阳等铁路系统携手,共同在其属辖内的所有列车和火车站內提供无线网络系统和服务平台,积极推动铁路系统信息化改革,并得到了各级单位的大力支持。

公司提供的无线网络信息系统和服务平台显著提高铁路系统车站和车内的管理效率和服务质量,提升了对旅客的便民服务;在铁路系统与公司形成双赢的同时,让旅客享受便利。

栗子Wi-Fi云管理平台

稳定

稳定的Wi-Fi网络架构确保Wi-Fi应用99.9%的可靠性。

安全

设备具有防病毒,防木马的特质,对多种非法AP反制起到了良好的防御作用,同时启用了多种网络安全协议与审计接口,有效的保证了用户的信息安全。

高效

分布式云设计,对百万级AP和无线设备有效集中管理,在效率上事半功倍。

栗子Wi-Fi技术优势

  • 分布式网络架构

    保障网络持续健康安全稳定运行。

  • 可扩展性

    拓展各种不同模块,可以兼容不同类型设备,为之后不同类型业务夯实了基础。

  • 高性价比

    基于自主技术积累,保障安全稳定以及满足客户不同需求的同时,在初期投入成本与后期维护方面为客户着想,对比同行业产品显著降低运维成本。

  • 成熟的Portal平台

    Portal平台随着技术的成熟与用户的积累,目前已逐渐成为一个广告以及各类产品营销的强入口,同时结合大数据技术打通线下销售。

  • 品质服务

    公司除了提供优质稳定的建设、运营服务外,也在不断提高运营质量与服务水平。通过搭建专业的运维、运营、客服团队,可以做到随时处理突发事件,以提升合作伙伴与终端用户的体验。

  • 全面审计平台

    与多种网络审计系统对接。