Two main data entrances of platform

combination of diversified big data scenarios.

Independent research and development of big data platform & Advantages in Internet operation experience

Obtained the exclusive right to operate the wireless network of seven major railway bureaus in China& Southwest university wireless network exclusive operation right.

Combine the two accurate Internet traffic system,build an industry big data integrated service ecosystem.

The coverage of 1.3 billion railway passengers and high-tech and precise population, the data strategic cooperation with network operators, supplemented by Ali Cloud big data platform, creates a real-time ecological big data system.

By providing the best hardware solutions and supporting entertainment information content service integrated experience cloud platform, the company has become the industry benchmark and leader in the field of wireless network information platform service, promoting the construction and reform of Internet information in China's railway system and intelligent Universities

With the rapid development of public transportation tools and the improvement of basic network environment, in the future development process, the company will gradually expand its business scope on the basis of consolidating existing products and operational advantages, including long-distance passenger transportation, public transportation and other wireless network industry chain fields.

At the same time, the big data generated by the Critical Mass flow of long-distance traffic and the high and new accurate user flow, combined with the data resources of the three operators, creates a more targeted and effective data analysis system for different industries, and brings accurate marketing services and experiences with more commercial value to the industry and partners. Big data services in the public sector will lead to the next business explosion opportunity of CMP.

Accurate user portrait

Based on flow entrance petabytes tech-oriented published data and propagation path, using semantic analysis, emotional algorithm, user perception of brand image cognition, consumption idea and consumption habits, with the help of a distributed cloud computing engine, constantly accurate portrait of user.

Integration of high-quality resources

After several years of fast development, Through integrating with Baidu, Tencent, Ali Mama, Ping an group, Life insurance group, China telecom, China unicom, China mobile, Letv, zhongguang, Duomi and other 100+ quality channels and resources integration, the use of big data ecosystem to help enterprises reshape product data value chain and value points, reduce operating costs, improve operating income.

Value-added data service

Based on the ecological big data system and data-driven business, it provides enterprises with accurate one-to-one scene-based marketing, destination tourism O2O promotion and operation cooperation, game and entertainment distribution, new media and data-based value-added operation services through real-time artificial intelligence regulation.

13亿+人次中高端商旅人群的覆盖,与网络运营商的数据战略合作,辅以阿里云大数据平台,打造出一个实时生态大数据系统。

公司通过提供最优质的硬件解决方案及配套娱乐信息内容服务综合体验云平台,在无线网络信息平台服务领域已成为行业标杆与主导,推动中国铁路系统的互联网信息化建设与改革。

随着公共交通工具的快速发展,以及基础网络环境建设的改善,在未来的发展进程中,公司将在巩固现有产品及运营优势的基础上,逐步扩大业务范围,包括长途客运、公共交通等无线网络产业链的领域。

同时,经过长途交通的Critical Mass庞大人流而产生的大数据,结合三大运营商的数据资源,创造对不同行业有更针对和有效的数据分析系统,为行业和合作伙伴带来更有商业价值的精准化营销服务与体验。公共交通大数据服务将引领环媒股份下一次的商业爆发机遇。

精准用户画像

基于流量入口的PB级全网公开发布数据和传播路径,利用语义分析、情感算法,感知用户对品牌形象、消费观念及消费习惯的认知,借助分布式云计算引擎,不断精确用户画像。

优质资源聚合

经过几年飞速发展,与百度、腾讯、阿里妈妈、平安、人寿、中国电信、中国联通、中国移动、乐视、中广、多米等100+优质渠道及资源的整合,运用大数据生态系统,帮助企业重新塑造产品数据价值链和价值点,降低运营成本,提高运营收益。

数据增值服务

基于生态大数据系统,以数据驱动业务,通过人工智能实时调控,为企业提供精准的1对1场景化营销、目的地旅游O2O推广运营合作、游戏娱乐分发、新媒体及数据化运营增值服务。